What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 6,851 comments & ratings from 87,549 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 5,753 Ratings
4 Stars - 812 Ratings
3 Stars - 186 Ratings
2 Stars - 41 Ratings
1 Stars - 59 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Darin E Lewis
    Saad Wholesale Meats
    ordersaadmeats.com
    Rated:

    "You're the best! Ordering is very easy with good photos to show exactly what you are ordering."

    Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Steve Kozle
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "This is the first time I've ever used this site. I've been ordering from Lena's for a couple years now but didn't know this existed. Now I can use this to order and free up their time at the customer counter - it's a win/win!!!"

    Monday, December 10, 2018
    Kyle Tremberth
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use!"

    Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Valerie Woods
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "So easy!!!!!"

    Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Sina Heinold
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "great. and love this place. so happy they are in the north hills"

    Friday, December 7, 2018
    Michael K VanDieren
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Easy and convenient"

    Friday, December 7, 2018
    Shannon Kulinski
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order."

    Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Linda Cook
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "This feature works great for me, I enter the order and save time. Thank you for your great service!"

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Robert Weber
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use the great site and I know food and service will be great too. God Bless"

    Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Gail Lynn Mich
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy"

    Monday, December 3, 2018
    Isabel B Amerman
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Quick and easy to use!"

    Monday, December 3, 2018
    anita g smith
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "awesome"

    Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Megan Marron
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Only thing that would make it better is if you also had a delivery option."

    Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Joel Samuel Anderton
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "So far it seems good."

    Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Jennifer Ann Moran
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy ordering. Thank you!"

    Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Sina Heinold
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Outstanding place and love the online ordering"

    Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Farah Zoma
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Very user friendly"

    Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Julia F Peralto
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy to navigate!"

    Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Ramona Sprague
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Super Easy"

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Sina Heinold
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Nice"

    Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Samantha Michael
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Love that you have online ordering! Its super fast and easy. Thank you!"

    Friday, November 23, 2018
    Nico Acosta
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "This was a great online ordering experience with the options to be as picky as I like"

    Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Jamie Lynn Myers
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Love this!!"

    Monday, November 19, 2018
    Beth Harrison
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Love it! One less thing to worry about on the day of the party! I can just pick it up."

    Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Ken Waller
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Very convenient."

    Friday, November 16, 2018
    Shannon R Shevock
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to navigate, super efficient!"

    Friday, November 16, 2018
    Elizabeth L McCauley
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "never an issue to order online its so easy and fast and the food is amazing and the owners (staff) are so sweet and amazing"

    Thursday, November 15, 2018
    amy dowell
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Easy Peasy!"

    Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Linda Cook
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very helpful for me!"

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Richard Miller
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use and very user friendly"

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Zoya Yurk
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "thank you very much. everything was delicious."

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Fannie Desbiens
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Very nice ordering system. Easy to use"

    Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • David Klein
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "On time delivery and food was exactly as ordered. Delicious too."

    Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Renee Scheller
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "LOVE Lena's Salads"

    Monday, November 5, 2018
    Destiny Archer
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering online is easy and I like that we can customize our orders. The staff is always so friendly and addresses you by name."

    Monday, November 5, 2018
    Shannon Behnke
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "Quick & Easy"

    Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Mark Rice
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Love it!"

    Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Kelly J Fulciniti
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Love being able to order online!"

    Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Sandra Avalos-Struck
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order on-line and service is very fast when arriving to pick-up the order."

    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    John Jaroch
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love it!!!"

    Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Helen T Hancock
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering was easy. I like this website!"

    Friday, October 26, 2018
    Crystal Starkey
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easiest online ordering I've ever experienced!"

    Friday, October 26, 2018
    Anne Margaret Petruzzini
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "On line ordering was easy!!"

    Friday, October 26, 2018
    CHERYL BJORE
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Love the group ordering feature!"

    Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • tiffany ware
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "We love this place!"

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Mary Ellen Muir
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "I like the ability to order ahead of time. I wanted this for lunch and I was afraid I wouldn't have time to wait for takeout. Really pleased."

    Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Austin L Laney
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "fast service, great food!"

    Monday, October 22, 2018
    Mark Crowl
    Saad Wholesale Meats
    ordersaadmeats.com
    Rated:

    "This is our first order and the ordering process was a breeze. If the pick-up is as smooth, this will be a no brainer."

    Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Rozanne Clough
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "I was surprised with how easy it was to order my food. The way the break down is for the chicken sandwich is really good. I really like it."

    Friday, October 19, 2018
    Barbara McLeroy
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order!"

    Friday, October 19, 2018