What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 12,889 comments & ratings from 145,728 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 11,135 Ratings
4 Stars - 1,305 Ratings
3 Stars - 280 Ratings
2 Stars - 66 Ratings
1 Stars - 101 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Michele Revelant
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "JP's pizza is GREAT! :)"

    Sunday, June 13, 2021
    Mark A Walkuski
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always good."

    Saturday, June 12, 2021
    Denise Mercer
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Wonderful way to order pizza"

    Saturday, June 12, 2021
    sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Better get you some because it is Consistently DELICIOUS food, always fresh, and hot upon delivery...you will be impressed :)...BEST food North of the 101 on 19th AVENUE & Williams 85027.sandy"

    Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Brianne Keyser
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Great!"

    Friday, June 11, 2021
    Heather L Plance
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Your service and food is always excellent!"

    Thursday, June 10, 2021
    Gregg Bradley Messel
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Used toi the site now"

    Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "CONSISTANTLY THE BEST QUALITY AND FRESHEST FOOD IN PHX NORTH OF THE 101....YOU WILL LOVE IT AND ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN...I DO :) sandy.s"

    Friday, June 4, 2021
  • sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Delicious food...trying something new today...git in my belly :)"

    Thursday, June 3, 2021
    Pauline Adkins
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy online ordering process."

    Saturday, May 29, 2021
    Yvette Abela
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "We love you guys! Thanks for cooking dinner"

    Wednesday, May 26, 2021
    Julia Szczepaniak
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Awesome!!!!"

    Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Albert A Schenk
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Great website!!!"

    Wednesday, May 26, 2021
    Michael Hall
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "I like the ordering process very simple"

    Saturday, May 22, 2021
    RUSSELL CHRISTOFORETTI
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "EASY ORDERING. WILL USE AGAIN"

    Wednesday, May 19, 2021
    sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "WE ARE THE LUCKIEST TO HAVE CITY SQUARE DELI & GRILL IN OUR HOOD UP HERE ON 19TH AVE & WILLIAMS. LOVE THIS DELICIOUS FOOD ALWAYS CONSISTANT. DELIVERY IS QUICK AND FRIENDLY. Sandy S."

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • Mike Hall
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Great food"

    Thursday, May 13, 2021
    Craig A Marshall
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order. Food ready on time."

    Saturday, May 8, 2021
    Jennifer Dawn Holliday-Buchanan
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy. Efficient."

    Friday, May 7, 2021
    Vera M Riley
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Great service!"

    Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  • AShley A Hoeft
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering!"

    Monday, May 3, 2021
    Laura Lockrey
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "so far so good"

    Tuesday, April 27, 2021
    sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "WONDERFUL FOOD"

    Friday, April 23, 2021
    sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "*****THE BEST FOOD ON 19TH AVE NORTH OF THE 101 *****"

    Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • Kay Gresham
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order, now I hope as easy to pick up."

    Friday, April 16, 2021
    sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "LOVE THIS DELI IN OUR HOOD THE BEST OF THE BESTEST FOOD :) THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR ALL YOU DO EVERYDAY TO KEEP US HUMANS FEAD :)"

    Thursday, April 15, 2021
    sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "VERY USER FRIENDLY APPLICATION LOVE YOUR FOOD LOVE THAT YOU ARE IN MY HOOD :) THANK YOU FOR ALL THE DELICIOUS FOOD YOU PREPARE FOR US WORKER BEES :)"

    Friday, April 9, 2021
    JoAnn Gibb
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "My favorite way to order!"

    Thursday, April 8, 2021
  • Jeanne Cox
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Ez to order ! Makes pick up so convenient"

    Sunday, March 28, 2021
    Renee L Myers
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use. Easy to order and review your order"

    Sunday, March 28, 2021
    Marc P Graff
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use."

    Saturday, March 27, 2021
    Kim S Roessler
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Always order with ease. Thank you."

    Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Jose P Gonzalez
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "ordering was easy"

    Saturday, March 20, 2021
    Lakenya reynolds
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Cool and simple ????"

    Thursday, March 18, 2021
    Cynthia Bell
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Online ordering is extremely easy to use. Delivery is fast and friendly!"

    Wednesday, March 17, 2021
    Patricia Louise Schultz
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "The transaction was comfortable and I was pleased to see that my account was saved from the last time. This time my nieces were with me and we often order together and sometime we will order for a party and it was easy to add the different people."

    Monday, March 15, 2021
  • Kristen Wolfe
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Quick and Easy"

    Saturday, March 13, 2021
    Amanda Leanne Fortunato
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and straightforward!"

    Wednesday, March 10, 2021
    JoAnn Gibb
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent process!"

    Tuesday, March 9, 2021
    Paul Overby
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Fast and responsive. Intuitive."

    Sunday, March 7, 2021
  • David J Pasquin
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering experience"

    Saturday, March 6, 2021
    Tracy Hogstrom
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "thank you"

    Friday, March 5, 2021
    Dennis A Thompson
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy"

    Thursday, March 4, 2021
    fay ourchane
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "perfect, fast ans easy thanks !!"

    Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  • Michael Hall
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Great"

    Saturday, February 27, 2021
    Janysa M Sotomayor
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Great easy, lots of options. Glad I can put delivery instructions"

    Friday, February 26, 2021
    Leslie M. Shutzberg
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "It was good but I won't know for certain until I get my order"

    Friday, February 26, 2021
    PAUL V MILLER
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy peazy pizza.place is the best"

    Sunday, February 21, 2021
  • Stephanie Pappada
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "awesome site"

    Friday, February 19, 2021
    Denise Mercer
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love this ordering system very easy to use"

    Friday, February 19, 2021