What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 11,755 comments & ratings from 132,721 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 10,153 Ratings
4 Stars - 1,185 Ratings
3 Stars - 263 Ratings
2 Stars - 60 Ratings
1 Stars - 92 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Owen Thomas Traynor
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Great Website! Love the food."

    Friday, August 14, 2020
    Gloria L Kelber
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Everything was great, pizza ready to pick up when I arrived. Yum, thanks"

    Friday, August 14, 2020
    Jane M Foster
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "The food and service is always spectacular at Lena's. I highly recommend this restaurant."

    Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Scott Thigpen
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Haven’t gotten the food, just yet. So far, so good!"

    Sunday, August 9, 2020
  • Linda Smith
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Quick and easy to order online - thank you!"

    Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Hannah Katherine Klacik
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Sweet!!!! Thanks brotha!!"

    Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Denise Mercer
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love your website. So easy to use."

    Friday, August 7, 2020
    Joe Humphries
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "??"

    Friday, August 7, 2020
  • Sarah Crawshaw
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Food is fantastic."

    Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Kristin Smith
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very simple and straight forward"

    Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Michael P Domman
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "all way's good"

    Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Christine Crites
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "I've never had a problem with online orders easy to use"

    Wednesday, July 22, 2020
  • jay srini
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "easy to order .g great site"

    Monday, July 20, 2020
    Katherine edith Wagner
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy"

    Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Maggie Jones Patterson
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very efficient system."

    Friday, July 17, 2020
    Ashton McNeel
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Pretty great."

    Wednesday, July 15, 2020
  • Kody Linsacum
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Makes things so easy to order online and it helps maintain Social Distancing"

    Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Sabyne Allen
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use. I love the new feature."

    Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Reva Bibbs
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "I love this place. The people who work there is nice and the food is always delicious."

    Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Jill Stewart
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use"

    Tuesday, July 7, 2020
  • Scott Dudlicek
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order"

    Monday, July 6, 2020
    David Pouchot
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "the per person thing is great"

    Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Frank Stevens
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Stars ?"

    Friday, July 3, 2020
    Clifford Chen
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Love that you have your own ordering web site!"

    Sunday, June 28, 2020
  • Evelyn Pierce
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy, thank you."

    Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Nicole Schweitze
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "easy to order. Food was early!! Fresh and great!!"

    Friday, June 26, 2020
    Steven Dettwyler
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy."

    Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Claire A Lapiska
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Super convenient!"

    Tuesday, June 23, 2020
  • Christina Aro
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy to use"

    Sunday, June 21, 2020
    jay srini
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "excellent easy to use"

    Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Esmeralda Menjivar
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "I loved that i can order online its the best.."

    Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Hannah Vernetti
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy and fast!"

    Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Cathy Reed
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Keto friendly meals would be nice. I like when I request a lettuce bun and get it."

    Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Lakesha Ann Holloway
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Folks at Henry Ford-Fairlane ED always order from Pizza Place..Good Food!"

    Friday, June 5, 2020
    Kiley Marie Gushert
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "It’s easy and very convenient. Thank you!! Also, I want to let you guys know how much I appreciate all the extra safety precautions and extra cleanliness you are providing to keep us all safe during COVID 19. You are one of the only places we feel comfortable ordering from. Thank you so much!!"

    Friday, June 5, 2020
    Ann Marie Palumbo
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Best online ordering system.I would just improve by adding quantities. For example I ordered 2 items of each but did it separately. Not a big deal but would be easier. Thank you."

    Friday, June 5, 2020
  • Samantha Schearer
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy online ordering! Thank you!!"

    Monday, June 1, 2020
    Frank Dudley
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Website is super simple, yet hits on everything customer needs when they order."

    Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Korie L Brittain
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Easy!"

    Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Stephanie Christie
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "We really love China Kitchen. I am a substitute teacher at Coolidge and I miss Andrew and Anthony :)"

    Friday, May 29, 2020
  • Kalman Dolgos
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "easy order"

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    John R Pullum
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Always super easy to order using this."

    Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Safa Yaldo
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Easy transcript"

    Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Kimberly Alabi-Isama
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Fun!"

    Friday, May 22, 2020
  • Robert Sudut
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Always amazing. No better place to get food from."

    Friday, May 22, 2020
    Matt Karr
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Super Easy!"

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Haidar Assi
    Golden Edge Pizza
    ordergoldenedge.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering. Makes life so easy. Love it"

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Linda Bajjey
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "My family and I love you guys! We've been ordering from you for years and wallah you guys are the best!"

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
  • Debbie Scott
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Always good"

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Kira Marie Wint
    House of Falafel
    hof.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Great Place! Amazing food and wonderful staff!"

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020