What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 13,555 comments & ratings from 153,565 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 11,716 Ratings
4 Stars - 1,379 Ratings
3 Stars - 286 Ratings
2 Stars - 70 Ratings
1 Stars - 101 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Robert E Norman
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "easy, fast and convenient"

    Thursday, December 30, 2021
    Kristina Marie Korzan
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "I love that the order is split up by person, it makes it so much easier to order together and separate the bill! Thank you!"

    Monday, December 27, 2021
    Linda L Reigelman
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Always consistent and amazing"

    Saturday, December 18, 2021
    Jessica Megan Orgovan
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very user friendly"

    Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  • Dwight Holder
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Best Service and Food in the area."

    Tuesday, December 14, 2021
    Alexandra Herten
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "adding a third topping was tricky"

    Monday, December 13, 2021
    Amal Abuzahria
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Thank you"

    Sunday, December 12, 2021
    Adrienne Foster
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order what I wanted"

    Tuesday, November 23, 2021
  • Sevasti Corfias
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy."

    Friday, November 19, 2021
    Rola Eldika
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "A+++++++++"

    Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    Michael David Smith
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "AWESOME"

    Tuesday, November 9, 2021
    Seth Lambart
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Good but hard to use on the phone the boxes and everything is so small and hard to click on. Wow I sound old. Great food tho!"

    Thursday, November 4, 2021
  • Blayne M Brownfield
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Website very easy to use"

    Saturday, October 30, 2021
    Heather L McCune
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and convenient"

    Sunday, October 24, 2021
    benjamin j adkins
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "so far so good!!"

    Friday, October 22, 2021
    Alexandra Kay Hauser
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "super easy thank you"

    Friday, October 22, 2021
  • Rola Eldika
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "A+"

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021
    Debbie DelQuadri
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering was very easy!"

    Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Julie Compher
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy peasy"

    Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Christine Baker
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "perfect every time!!!!!"

    Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Toni K Rogers
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering"

    Tuesday, October 12, 2021
    Yvette Abela
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love you guys"

    Sunday, October 10, 2021
    Heather M Hissom
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use!"

    Friday, October 8, 2021
    Christine Baker
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Always Excellent!!!!!"

    Thursday, October 7, 2021
  • Brooke Snapp
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Easy online ordering!"

    Tuesday, October 5, 2021
    David Larson
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "User friendly website."

    Tuesday, October 5, 2021
    Julian Morales
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and great deals"

    Sunday, October 3, 2021
    Teresa Straw
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Good"

    Saturday, October 2, 2021
  • Jeremy Dean Rains
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use"

    Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Laura Starr
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering online is very easy!!!!"

    Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Trina Queener
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent"

    Friday, September 17, 2021
    Felicia Hasse
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering experience is always great. Can you add your fruit and cheese bowls to the online ordering system?"

    Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • Christine Baker
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "The quality of the food is exceptional, great service!!!!!!"

    Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Katrina L Von Moos
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Always easy ordering from your site. Thanks!"

    Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Concetta Precurato
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "PERFECT"

    Wednesday, September 8, 2021
    Jeff Mraz
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "I came all the way from Atlanta to enjoy this unique pie."

    Saturday, September 4, 2021
  • Tyanna Shilling
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Instructions are always followed and the employees are always friendly."

    Tuesday, August 31, 2021
    Rachel Arrowood
    That's a Wrap
    thatsawrapcafe.com
    Rated:

    "The ordering process was incredibly easy. Thank you!"

    Saturday, August 28, 2021
    Daren M Colón
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "best pizza in Youngstown thanks guys"

    Friday, August 27, 2021
    Mark C Porter
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering was very easy / simple."

    Thursday, August 26, 2021
  • LaToya Washington
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "This was so clear and easy to use to order. Definitely will use again."

    Wednesday, August 25, 2021
    Michael McDonald
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Awesome setup! New customer and like the option to order online"

    Saturday, August 21, 2021
    Angelo Caldrone
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent"

    Friday, August 20, 2021
    Scott E Buchanan
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "It’s great always great."

    Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • William Neuguth
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "you really should take down the "mask acknowledgement requirement" that I have to click to place an order since you don't require masks any more"

    Tuesday, August 3, 2021
    Fatimah S Hamar- vall
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always awesome!!! Never let down.!!!"

    Thursday, July 29, 2021
    Dwight Holder
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Best salads and great service. Everyone should eat everyday!"

    Wednesday, July 28, 2021
    Michele Revelant
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "JP's always has good pizza and good service! :)"

    Monday, July 26, 2021
  • Nora Farhat
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "It would be easier if when selecting an item you can increase the QTY. Currently you need to enter each item individually even if its the same item."

    Saturday, July 24, 2021
    Bob Johnson
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "pretty simple process"

    Friday, July 23, 2021