What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 12,668 comments & ratings from 143,084 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 10,943 Ratings
4 Stars - 1,280 Ratings
3 Stars - 277 Ratings
2 Stars - 66 Ratings
1 Stars - 100 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • sandy stanley
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "VERY USER FRIENDLY APPLICATION LOVE YOUR FOOD LOVE THAT YOU ARE IN MY HOOD :) THANK YOU FOR ALL THE DELICIOUS FOOD YOU PREPARE FOR US WORKER BEES :)"

    Friday, April 9, 2021
    JoAnn Gibb
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "My favorite way to order!"

    Thursday, April 8, 2021
    Jeanne Cox
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Ez to order ! Makes pick up so convenient"

    Sunday, March 28, 2021
    Renee L Myers
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use. Easy to order and review your order"

    Sunday, March 28, 2021
  • Marc P Graff
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use."

    Saturday, March 27, 2021
    Kim S Roessler
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Always order with ease. Thank you."

    Tuesday, March 23, 2021
    Jose P Gonzalez
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "ordering was easy"

    Saturday, March 20, 2021
    Lakenya reynolds
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Cool and simple ????"

    Thursday, March 18, 2021
  • Cynthia Bell
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Online ordering is extremely easy to use. Delivery is fast and friendly!"

    Wednesday, March 17, 2021
    Patricia Louise Schultz
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "The transaction was comfortable and I was pleased to see that my account was saved from the last time. This time my nieces were with me and we often order together and sometime we will order for a party and it was easy to add the different people."

    Monday, March 15, 2021
    Kristen Wolfe
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Quick and Easy"

    Saturday, March 13, 2021
    Amanda Leanne Fortunato
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and straightforward!"

    Wednesday, March 10, 2021
  • JoAnn Gibb
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent process!"

    Tuesday, March 9, 2021
    Paul Overby
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Fast and responsive. Intuitive."

    Sunday, March 7, 2021
    David J Pasquin
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering experience"

    Saturday, March 6, 2021
    Tracy Hogstrom
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "thank you"

    Friday, March 5, 2021
  • Dennis A Thompson
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy"

    Thursday, March 4, 2021
    fay ourchane
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "perfect, fast ans easy thanks !!"

    Tuesday, March 2, 2021
    Michael Hall
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Great"

    Saturday, February 27, 2021
    Janysa M Sotomayor
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Great easy, lots of options. Glad I can put delivery instructions"

    Friday, February 26, 2021
  • Leslie M. Shutzberg
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "It was good but I won't know for certain until I get my order"

    Friday, February 26, 2021
    PAUL V MILLER
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy peazy pizza.place is the best"

    Sunday, February 21, 2021
    Stephanie Pappada
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "awesome site"

    Friday, February 19, 2021
    Denise Mercer
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love this ordering system very easy to use"

    Friday, February 19, 2021
  • Henry Hunt
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "There every Sunday night when I wake up to eat. Always hot always on time."

    Monday, February 15, 2021
    Dalibor Simacek
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Easy"

    Friday, February 12, 2021
    Jamie Dickson
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "So easy to navigate! I will need to remember to always log in this way!"

    Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Denise Mercer
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love the food and online ordering! Two thumbs up."

    Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Debbie Cannon
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "easy to navigate website thanks!"

    Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Edward Kolenich
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Would like quicker delivery..."

    Monday, February 8, 2021
    Michael Hall
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very smooth easy to fix mistakes"

    Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Yvette Abela
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love you guys"

    Friday, February 5, 2021
  • Edward Kolenich
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "How about some new desserts..."

    Saturday, January 30, 2021
    Cynthia Bell
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "I order at least once a week and the food is always hot and delicous! My favorite pizza! Our delivery person is always on time and so friendly. Thank you."

    Monday, January 25, 2021
    Reina S Linville
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "This place is great dine in or take out love it"

    Sunday, January 24, 2021
    Dave Jakovina
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Avalon Pizza Never Disappoints"

    Saturday, January 23, 2021
  • Robin Soto-Francis
    Golden Edge Pizza
    ordergoldenedge.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering process"

    Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Cindy Workman
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Yoda was very easy the menu is very easy to read I love your food it is very good"

    Friday, January 15, 2021
    Chelsea Teter
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jpspizzeriaandgrill.com
    Rated:

    "Always delicious food and great service!"

    Tuesday, January 12, 2021
    Carol Olson
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Great place to get pizza. This is first time I ordered on line."

    Monday, January 11, 2021
  • Todd W Watters
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Simple & Very user friendly!"

    Tuesday, January 5, 2021
    Moulikah Jordan
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "thank u good"

    Monday, January 4, 2021
    Yvette Abela
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Happy New Year"

    Thursday, December 31, 2020
    Tone Smith
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Pizza always hot and service always good"

    Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Cheryl Wlodarski
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to follow"

    Tuesday, December 22, 2020
    Marie Gentile
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy"

    Saturday, December 19, 2020
    Kim Heeman
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "My mouth is already watering!!!"

    Friday, December 18, 2020
    Heather Lynn Silvis
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order a gift card. Hopefully it will be here before Chris"

    Friday, December 11, 2020
  • Scott Dudlicek
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Online Ordering is easy"

    Thursday, December 10, 2020
    Edward Joseph Derham
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "With all the delicious omelettes I have ordered from here.. Is there any way the Omelette can be named after me?? I WOULD LOVE THAT!! The "FAST EDDIE Omelette" Thank you so much!"

    Tuesday, December 8, 2020