What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 4,851 comments & ratings from 67,153 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 3,961 Ratings
4 Stars - 655 Ratings
3 Stars - 153 Ratings
2 Stars - 33 Ratings
1 Stars - 49 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Brooke C Taylor
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    ":)"

    Thursday, February 22, 2018
    Angel Kavanagh
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Always easy to order. My only complaint would be that you can not order a kids meal online. I do have a toddler in the house who loves grilled cheese when we dine in. Can you please add that to the order online menu? Always love your food carry out or dine in."

    Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    hector suarez
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Great"

    Monday, February 19, 2018
    Amy L Knight
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Lots of options and changes can be made which makes ordering easy."

    Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Alexis Gonzales
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyzpizzaandsubs.com
    Rated:

    "Its great !!"

    Saturday, February 17, 2018
    Mary Cramer
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy and well-organized!"

    Friday, February 16, 2018
    Danyelle Aldred
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to navigate :)"

    Friday, February 16, 2018
    melissa braden
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Your online ordering ruleZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!111"

    Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Patrick Huff
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Really easy to navigate and order!"

    Thursday, February 15, 2018
    Brooke C Taylor
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    ":)"

    Thursday, February 15, 2018
    Scott Howell
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyzpizzaandsubs.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to navigate website."

    Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    Michael Lyon
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "I work down at City Centre One and I didn't see that as an option for delivery. Was wondering if you could possibly add our building"

    Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Vincent Calabrese
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very nice process. Easy to use."

    Sunday, February 11, 2018
    Leah E McNally
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "It was so easy to order through the website."

    Friday, February 9, 2018
    Adriana Wollmann
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very organized website. Very professional and easy to navigate. Delicious food!"

    Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Candice Gutierrez
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Fantastic"

    Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Kevin T Futo
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order... thank you"

    Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    Crystal Christophe
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Nice, simple straight forward and use friendly website!"

    Monday, February 5, 2018
    Jamie Iwashita
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to navigate through the online ordering process."

    Saturday, February 3, 2018
    Luke A Robbins
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Great food and easy online ordering!"

    Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Mary Hodge
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "very easy"

    Friday, February 2, 2018
    Jill L Kuhn
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "the cranberry walnut salad didn't have as many customized options as the others. everything else was great!"

    Friday, February 2, 2018
    Brad Adamski
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "SO glad you have online ordering now! Allows me to be slow and methodical and think. :)"

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Frank Hormann
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Very well made and easy to understand."

    Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Nathan Lang
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Great Site. Thank you."

    Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    Ellen Stafford
    Sauceeino
    order.sauceeino.com
    Rated:

    "This was a great and easy way to order online. My only concern was that I wanted to order it for a certain pickup time, but I could not go back and change the pickup time after I started my order. Thank you!"

    Monday, January 29, 2018
    Jim Allen
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to follow instructions. Easy to place an order."

    Saturday, January 27, 2018
    Gene Charles Verbeke
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "The most user-friendly interface"

    Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Dana Phillips
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Always good"

    Friday, January 26, 2018
    Greg Soley
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "FANTASTIC"

    Friday, January 26, 2018
    Linda Cook
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Always good service and food."

    Thursday, January 25, 2018
    Arianna Kay Struble
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "It was very easy and quick to get through. Wasn't confusing at all."

    Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Ashley Kuhn
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Pretty easy."

    Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    james m detone
    Sinbad Mediterranean Grill
    ordersinbad.com
    Rated:

    "This is the best online ordering I have ever used. I also love the food at Sinbad. The best! I wish I could give 10 stars!"

    Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    Julie Albright
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "China Kitchen Express is AWESOME!! Love the food and appreciate the owners hard work"

    Monday, January 22, 2018
    steve king
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyzpizzaandsubs.com
    Rated:

    "i love this place...i tell everyone to go here..."

    Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Stacie Hill
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "What a great addition to your site. Thank you for offering this!"

    Sunday, January 21, 2018
    Carol A Bodin
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "So convenient and food is delicious!"

    Sunday, January 21, 2018
    Elizabeth L McCauley
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Love this place they are always so friendly when i go in to order or pick up and the amount of food you recieve is so worth the price"

    Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Luke A Robbins
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Great food. Online ordering is very easy. Thank you"

    Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Linda Cook
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "I love ordering on line, so easy and less time for all of us, no interruptions."

    Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Linda Cook
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Thank you for always providing us good service and excellent food."

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Candice Gutierrez
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy!! Thanks guys we appreciate you!!!"

    Monday, January 15, 2018
    Colleen S Richardson
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent food"

    Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Tiffany Chandler
    Sinbad Mediterranean Grill
    ordersinbad.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering"

    Saturday, January 13, 2018
    Michelle Grabowski
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Always easy to order online - delivery is fast and friendly!!"

    Friday, January 12, 2018
    Pamela S. Root
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Fantastic!"

    Friday, January 12, 2018
    Catrina Callaway
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Always good"

    Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Julie Ann Zachwieja
    Le Ando's Cafe
    leandoscafe.com
    Rated:

    "It would be nice to have the option to view and order your specials for the day"

    Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    Danny Doss
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    doughboyzpizzaandsubs.com
    Rated:

    "Always awesome, best pizza around."

    Tuesday, January 9, 2018