What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 9,412 comments & ratings from 112,401 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 8,081 Ratings
4 Stars - 995 Ratings
3 Stars - 217 Ratings
2 Stars - 46 Ratings
1 Stars - 73 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Jibran Martinez
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "The staff is always friendly, always helpful."

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Julianne Miscimarra Daller
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Always awesome! Thank you!"

    Monday, October 21, 2019
    Norman Dunbar
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Great place"

    Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Ray Vitullo
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Great!"

    Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Connor Krebill
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "A++"

    Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Corinne Opiteck
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "The difficult part is deciding what to have."

    Friday, October 18, 2019
    Shamara Coleman
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "I like the convenience of being able to split an order and the bill online."

    Friday, October 18, 2019
    Deanna Calleja
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Once I remembered my username, it was easy peasy!"

    Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Maryanne Hermann
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very user friendly website and ordering was easy! Very straight forward. Terrific menu with lots of good choices too!"

    Monday, October 14, 2019
    Jibran Martinez
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "I would like to thank the entire staff at the Deli for their hospitality and letting me customize my order. Sometimes the little things people do for you make the biggest difference."

    Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Shannon Crombie
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Add the utensils question to the billing page in case you miss it on the menu page."

    Sunday, October 6, 2019
    M Bazzi
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Nice and easy to order online. Hoping food arrives hot."

    Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Saleh A Fateeh
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Awesome! Much easier ordering online thanks"

    Friday, October 4, 2019
    Maddie Jazwinski
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Really wonderful online ordering service! I REALLY wish you guys delivered to the surrounding area!"

    Friday, October 4, 2019
    Chris M Tomlinson
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and convenient!"

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Dianne Blakeney
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Easy Peasy as Debbie said it will be :)"

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Janet Thomson
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "Great food. Wow! I am impressed. Easy use of the online order menu. It was a little confusing where to go to pick up my food and pay for it inside being a first-time visit. (Head to the order here line., not pick up order line.) This really is SO delicious. My new go-to for an easy, delish and fast dinner, YUM!"

    Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Alex Feringa
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Fantastic and easy!"

    Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Maggie Morawski
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Super easy and surprisingly smart! I thought for sure when I canceled an item and it took me back to the menu I would have to start my order all over again. It not only processed that correctly, but it even took me back to the right section of the menu. Very impressive! This is my first time ordering from here so I hope the food tastes as good as this online ordering process was! Lol"

    Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Richard Maurice Titus
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Pretty convenient."

    Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Jasmine J Phillips
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "It was awesome XD"

    Friday, September 27, 2019
    Catherine L Troiani
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy."

    Friday, September 27, 2019
    Susan Anspaugh
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "I would like to be able to customize the plate, otherwise good!"

    Thursday, September 26, 2019
    M F Spencer
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very nice"

    Thursday, September 26, 2019
  • Jeri McClellan
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Great as always!!"

    Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Steve Kozle
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "excellent as usual. MUAH!!!"

    Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Elizabeth L McCauley
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "as always easy online ordering never have any problems and the food is always perect"

    Monday, September 23, 2019
    Bob Greathouse
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "thank you"

    Monday, September 23, 2019
  • Julianne Miscimarra Daller
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Love the convenience of online ordering and paying. Thank you!"

    Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Angela M Russo
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy and streamlined. Not clunky at all."

    Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Kathy Wolfe
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy and friendly"

    Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Wayne Vargo
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "I want to thank all of you for your fine service."

    Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Debra Carse
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "great, easy to use website! wasn't able to order on my phone though. It would not allow me to go very far. I would get to the part to pick location and it wouldn't take it."

    Friday, September 20, 2019
    Christine DiIanni
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "YSU loves ordering from you....always delicious!"

    Friday, September 20, 2019
    Nicci Alevizakis
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "The easiest online ordering!! Thank you!"

    Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Bruce Quayle
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Cool!"

    Sunday, September 15, 2019
  • Pfeifer Hill
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "It would be nice to be able to make special requests with each item rather than at the end of the order."

    Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Carolyn Jackson
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "very easy"

    Friday, September 13, 2019
    Timothy Wilson
    House of Falafel
    orderhouseoffalafel.com
    Rated:

    "I"

    Friday, September 13, 2019
    Katie Schmidt
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "So good and so easy!"

    Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Shannon Brewer
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Simple and Easy"

    Monday, September 9, 2019
    Ed Martindale
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "fast and easy online ordering."

    Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Ralph J Wills
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Great website. Makes ordering easy."

    Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Pattie Anne Sabbota
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "Very user friendly website!! Thank you"

    Thursday, September 5, 2019
  • Lisa B Maiden
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "I will definitely use this avenue again. Very easy and simple to use."

    Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Megan Paparella
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Awesome option to order online - super easy to use!!"

    Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Shawn Warren
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Aladdin's Cranberry is AWESOME!! Thank you!"

    Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Malika J Harris
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "You guys are great. So happy to have you as a business partner!"

    Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Randy J Cobb
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Great Company good service"

    Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Dean Taeger
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and efficient."

    Thursday, August 29, 2019