What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 13,655 comments & ratings from 154,064 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 11,795 Ratings
4 Stars - 1,395 Ratings
3 Stars - 291 Ratings
2 Stars - 70 Ratings
1 Stars - 101 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • Sierra Anna Landess
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "Very thorough ordering platform. I will use this method again"

    Sunday, March 20, 2022
    amber mazza
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "super easy"

    Tuesday, March 1, 2022
    Assem Abdul Nagi
    Golden Edge Pizza
    goldenedge.orderdetroit.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and pleasent glad you guys are adapting to the online world."

    Sunday, February 13, 2022
    Nathaniel S Ketchum
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "Better than going to Disney"

    Wednesday, February 9, 2022
  • Peggy Willison
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "Convenient and simple"

    Sunday, January 30, 2022
    Robert E Norman
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "easy, fast and convenient"

    Thursday, December 30, 2021
    Kristina Marie Korzan
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "I love that the order is split up by person, it makes it so much easier to order together and separate the bill! Thank you!"

    Monday, December 27, 2021
    Linda L Reigelman
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Always consistent and amazing"

    Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • Jessica Megan Orgovan
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "Very user friendly"

    Tuesday, December 14, 2021
    Dwight Holder
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquare.orderarizona.com
    Rated:

    "Best Service and Food in the area."

    Tuesday, December 14, 2021
    Alexandra Herten
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "adding a third topping was tricky"

    Monday, December 13, 2021
    Amal Abuzahria
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Thank you"

    Sunday, December 12, 2021
  • Adrienne Foster
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to order what I wanted"

    Tuesday, November 23, 2021
    Sevasti Corfias
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy."

    Friday, November 19, 2021
    Rola Eldika
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "A+++++++++"

    Tuesday, November 16, 2021
    Michael David Smith
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "AWESOME"

    Tuesday, November 9, 2021
  • Seth Lambart
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Good but hard to use on the phone the boxes and everything is so small and hard to click on. Wow I sound old. Great food tho!"

    Thursday, November 4, 2021
    Blayne M Brownfield
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Website very easy to use"

    Saturday, October 30, 2021
    Heather L McCune
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and convenient"

    Sunday, October 24, 2021
    benjamin j adkins
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "so far so good!!"

    Friday, October 22, 2021
  • Alexandra Kay Hauser
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "super easy thank you"

    Friday, October 22, 2021
    Rola Eldika
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "A+"

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021
    Debbie DelQuadri
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering was very easy!"

    Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Julie Compher
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Easy peasy"

    Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  • Christine Baker
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquare.orderarizona.com
    Rated:

    "perfect every time!!!!!"

    Wednesday, October 13, 2021
    Toni K Rogers
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering"

    Tuesday, October 12, 2021
    Yvette Abela
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Love you guys"

    Sunday, October 10, 2021
    Heather M Hissom
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use!"

    Friday, October 8, 2021
  • Christine Baker
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquare.orderarizona.com
    Rated:

    "Always Excellent!!!!!"

    Thursday, October 7, 2021
    Brooke Snapp
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "Easy online ordering!"

    Tuesday, October 5, 2021
    David Larson
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquare.orderarizona.com
    Rated:

    "User friendly website."

    Tuesday, October 5, 2021
    Julian Morales
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy and great deals"

    Sunday, October 3, 2021
  • Teresa Straw
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Good"

    Saturday, October 2, 2021
    Jeremy Dean Rains
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "Easy to use"

    Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Laura Starr
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering online is very easy!!!!"

    Thursday, September 23, 2021
    Trina Queener
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent"

    Friday, September 17, 2021
  • Felicia Hasse
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquare.orderarizona.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering experience is always great. Can you add your fruit and cheese bowls to the online ordering system?"

    Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Christine Baker
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquare.orderarizona.com
    Rated:

    "The quality of the food is exceptional, great service!!!!!!"

    Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Katrina L Von Moos
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquare.orderarizona.com
    Rated:

    "Always easy ordering from your site. Thanks!"

    Thursday, September 9, 2021
    Concetta Precurato
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "PERFECT"

    Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Jeff Mraz
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "I came all the way from Atlanta to enjoy this unique pie."

    Saturday, September 4, 2021
    Tyanna Shilling
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Instructions are always followed and the employees are always friendly."

    Tuesday, August 31, 2021
    Rachel Arrowood
    That's a Wrap
    thatsawrapcafe.com
    Rated:

    "The ordering process was incredibly easy. Thank you!"

    Saturday, August 28, 2021
    Daren M Colón
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "best pizza in Youngstown thanks guys"

    Friday, August 27, 2021
  • Mark C Porter
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Ordering was very easy / simple."

    Thursday, August 26, 2021
    LaToya Washington
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquare.orderarizona.com
    Rated:

    "This was so clear and easy to use to order. Definitely will use again."

    Wednesday, August 25, 2021
    Michael McDonald
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "Awesome setup! New customer and like the option to order online"

    Saturday, August 21, 2021
    Angelo Caldrone
    Avalon Downtown
    delete1.orderytown.com
    Rated:

    "Excellent"

    Friday, August 20, 2021
  • Scott E Buchanan
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "It’s great always great."

    Thursday, August 19, 2021
    William Neuguth
    JP's Pizzeria & Grill
    jps.serverightsoftware.com
    Rated:

    "you really should take down the "mask acknowledgement requirement" that I have to click to place an order since you don't require masks any more"

    Tuesday, August 3, 2021