What People Are Saying

Feedback & Ratings

After every order is placed, users are given the option to leave feedback regarding their ordering experience.

We've received 6,033 comments & ratings from 79,199 orders.

Here's how we stack up!

5 Stars - 5,018 Ratings
4 Stars - 759 Ratings
3 Stars - 169 Ratings
2 Stars - 37 Ratings
1 Stars - 50 Ratings

Meet Your Happy Customers

View the latest feedback from our clientele's customers.
Want more?
Click here to view more testimonials!

  • julian preston
    The Bowery Grille & Pub
    orderbowery.com
    Rated:

    "simple to order. like that indivually taxed at end of bill. would recommend"

    Friday, August 17, 2018
    Erika Schaltenbrand
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "this was very robust time for me"

    Friday, August 17, 2018
    Shannon Kulinski
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "So easy to place an order. Love this place."

    Friday, August 17, 2018
    Leslie Graham
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "ordering was super simple and fast!"

    Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Adan Carrillo
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Easy Peasy."

    Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "This web site is magnificent - what anyone wants is listed and terrific food. And those two girls that work there - I believe their names are Nikki and Georgie - they are just gems. Always nice and polite and eager to help you find anything. You definitely need to keep those two - they are assets to your business."

    Monday, August 13, 2018
    Luisa Adriana Sanchez
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use."

    Monday, August 13, 2018
    Krista Anne Rosensteel
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "It was easy to make a new user account and all of the pages went through quickly. I liked the fact that I didn't have to call to place my order! Thanks."

    Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Michele Gittleman
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Always great!"

    Friday, August 10, 2018
    Deanna Calleja
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "great!!"

    Friday, August 10, 2018
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Nothing negative to report - everything and everyone is great!!!"

    Wednesday, August 8, 2018
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Wonderful sight wonderful people and wonderful food"

    Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Ashley C Nicholson
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    orderdoughboyz.com
    Rated:

    "It's good"

    Sunday, August 5, 2018
    Shannon Kulinski
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy"

    Friday, August 3, 2018
    JENNIFER JOHNSON
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Such an awesome online service - very user friendly and consistent!"

    Friday, August 3, 2018
    Maureen Tomko
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "First time ordering using this method. Hope it all works out. Just received my order confirmation via email. Thank you for your delicious food options. Maureen"

    Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Nanette Skal
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy and offers customizations to make your order exactly the way you prefer."

    Thursday, August 2, 2018
    Jina West
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Awesome Website and Awesome Ordering."

    Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Cortney Lynn Hazenstab
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "It's very easy to use"

    Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    John Jaroch
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "I love your ordering system because it is shopper friendly! Delivery service is exceptional. And of course, the pizza is out of this world! Keep up the good work."

    Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • jodi wilder
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Could not find the daily special to order"

    Monday, July 30, 2018
    Humberto Mata
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "Please fix the double billing. My card gets charged twice."

    Sunday, July 29, 2018
    Cody Metcalf
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "It was great to see my order on every page so I didn't have to constantly go to my cart!"

    Saturday, July 28, 2018
    Heather Meszar Meszar
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "First time I placed an online order here. It was very easy for great food."

    Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Joseph Bullano
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easy - Thank you!"

    Thursday, July 26, 2018
    Mary keehner
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Best online menu in town!"

    Thursday, July 26, 2018
    Robyn Bracco
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Thank you so much for the extra hummus! It was all delicious!!"

    Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    Zachary Chavez
    City Market Deli
    cmdriverwalk.com
    Rated:

    "pretty easy to use!"

    Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Leila Fisher
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "Easy ordering!"

    Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Dan corbett
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very detailed and easy!"

    Sunday, July 22, 2018
    Denise Stacer
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "It was easy"

    Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Rob Palowitz
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Smooth like butter!"

    Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Karen Jonas
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to use. And I liked I was able to order even though the restaurant was not open yet for the day."

    Friday, July 13, 2018
    Victoria DOrto
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Amazing, easy to use website. Thank you"

    Friday, July 13, 2018
    zena khan
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "yes very nice"

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Shannon Kulinski
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "Very easy to order and pay. Love this place. :-)"

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Julie E Wolf
    Lena's Kitchen
    orderlenaskitchen.com
    Rated:

    "Love that I can order Lena's online - and get a text when it's ready!! So convenient!!"

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Wonderful web site - wonderful ordering and wonderful food."

    Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Kim Gray
    Larry's Kitchen
    larryskitchen.orderallday.com
    Rated:

    "Everything was very easy and efficient. Food is great."

    Monday, July 9, 2018
    Leslie Mary Cugini
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Easiest online ordering I have ever done!"

    Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Ryan M Hitchcock
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "This was great!"

    Friday, July 6, 2018
    Yousef A Ilayan
    Avalon Downtown
    avalondowntown.com
    Rated:

    "Fast and Easy!"

    Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    Sherri Holbrook
    Dough Boyz Pizza
    orderdoughboyz.com
    Rated:

    "Great"

    Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Daniel Roberto Cuadrio
    Pizza Place
    orderpizzaplace.com
    Rated:

    "always very easy to order"

    Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Sydney Zalewski
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "This is great!"

    Wednesday, June 27, 2018
    Amy Preisendefer
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "This is the best online ordering I have ever used. Great job!!"

    Monday, June 25, 2018
    Deena Lynn Policicchio
    China Kitchen Express
    chinakitchenexpress.com
    Rated:

    "I wish every online for site was so easy to use."

    Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Cheri Marie Penick
    City Square Deli & Grill
    citysquaredeligrill.com
    Rated:

    "I was very impressed with how many options are available and that the website allows you to altar whatever your may need to "feed" your needs."

    Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Christina Barmada
    Aladdin's Eatery
    orderaladdins.com
    Rated:

    "Always fresh Always friendly Always delicious"

    Friday, June 22, 2018
    Amanda Salas
    JP's Pizzeria & Grille
    jpspizzeriaandgrille.com
    Rated:

    "I like it because its quick and easy"

    Thursday, June 21, 2018